Bebo all set for Milenge Milenge

milenge_milenge_08_10x711

While Shahid Kapoor- Kareena Kapoor’s last flick together Milenge Milenge still has to see the light of the day, Bebo is working overtime to finish the dubbing schedule of her movie with ex-boyfriend shahid Kapoor.

Kareena says, We’re all professionals here . For me it doesn’t matter who the leading man in Milenge Milenge is. For me what is important is that I made a commitment to two of my favourite people in the industry producer Boney Kapoor and director Satish Kaushik who’ve stood by me from the beginning of my career. How can I let them down? Boney wants a summer release for his film. I’ve to complete my dubbing before I leave.”

Kareena is simulatenously dubbing for Kambaqt Ishq along with Milenge Milenge, she says, “I’m running in and out of two dubbing studios. I’ve already completed most of the dubbing for both.”

Kareena then adds, “I know people have expectations from us individually and as a pair, and they won’t be disappointed. It’s a very sweet film. And not dated at all though it got delayed. “I’m as proud of Milenge Milenge as I am of any of my films.”

Leave a comment