“I blushed while dancing with Jackie”: Madhuri Dixit

madhuri dixit1 I blushed while dancing with Jackie: Madhuri Dixit

MAdhuri Dixit, the dancing queen of bollywood, confessed that from all her co-stars it was toughest dancing with Jackie Shroff.

A source said, While the shooting for the last episode of Jhalak Dikh Laga 5 was going on, Karan Johar made his co-judge Madhuri and special guest Sridevi, go through a rapid fire round.

Karan asked them: “Which co-star was the most difficult to dance with – Sanjay Dutt, Anil Kapoor, Jackie Shroff or Sunny Deol?”

The beautiful Sridevi said her brother in law Anil. She said,“Anilji is family, so I don’t think he will mind if I take his name.”

While Madhuri Dixit said Ajay Devagan and Sunny Deol..

“Yeh Raaste Hain Pyaar Ke’ was a movie that I had done and we were shooting an out an out dance number where I had Ajay on my right and Sunny on my left. They were both really nervous and they said we’ll follow you, and I can tell you, we all did a lot of offbeat dancing, but it was great fun,” she said.

But when Karan cracked a joke on them for achieving a Ph.D in diplomacy, MAdhuri confessed the truth. She Said: “I think I will have to say Jackie, not because he couldn’t dance, but because I couldnt look in his eyes… He made me blush whenever I tried. Even when we were shooting ‘Ram Lakhan’, and I would sing ‘Oh Ram ji’, I would blush.”

Leave a comment